Return to Content

Contact

Postal address: Sentralen, Boks 183 Sentrum, 0102 Oslo, Norway
Visiting address: Sentralen, Øvre Slottsgate 3, 0157 Oslo
VAT no: 897 806 282

For booking, contact: booking@osloworld.no

 

owmf21-85
Festival Director
Alexandra Archetti Stølen
alexandra@osloworld.no
tlf: (+47) 952 57 642

 


Production Manager
Stine W Torbergsen
stine@osloworld.no
Tlf: (+47) 454 75 053

 

Volunteer – and Festival coordinator
Lisa Suizu
lisa@osloworld.no
Tlf: (+47) 450 98 187

 

owmf_230514.70-85

Communication Manager
Anniken Gurijordet
anniken@osloworld.no
Tlf: (+47) 924 92 350

 

owmf 591

International – and Festivalcoordinator
Laura Camacho Salgado
laura@osloworld.no
Tlf: (+47) 981 99 502

 

Technical Manager
Ketil Nicolaysen
ketil@osloworld.no

I permisjon:

owmf92-85

Produksjonsansvarlig
Maria Chrysostomidis
maria@osloworld.no
Tlf: (+47) 971 68 598

 

Photo: Carsten Jøssund

Leave a Reply