fbpx
Return to Content

Contact

Postal address: Sentralen, Boks 183 Sentrum, 0102 Oslo, Norway
Visiting address: Sentralen, Øvre Slottsgate 3, 0157 Oslo
VAT no: 897 806 282

For booking, please click here

Festival Director
Alexandra Archetti Stølen
alexandra@osloworld.no

Produksjonsansvarlig
Maria Chrysostomidis
maria@osloworld.no
Tlf: (+47) 971 68 598

Communication Manager
Achy Ouafik
achy@osloworld.no
Tlf: (+47) 902 71 660

International – and Festivalcoordinator
Laura Camacho Salgado
laura@osloworld.no
Tlf: (+47) 981 99 502

Aspirant

Clarice Ekperedinma Okeke 
clarice@osloworld.no
Tlf: (+47) 450 55 743

Technical Manager
Ketil Nicolaysen
ketil@osloworld.no

Leave a Reply