Return to Content

Contact

Postal address: Sentralen, Boks 183 Sentrum, 0102 Oslo, Norway
Visiting address: Sentralen, Øvre Slottsgate 3, 0157 Oslo
VAT no: 897 806 282

For booking, contact: booking@osloworld.no

 

owmf21-85
Festival Director
Alexandra Archetti Stølen
alexandra@osloworld.no
tlf: (+47) 952 57 642

 

owmf92-85

Produksjonsansvarlig
Maria Chrysostomidis
maria@osloworld.no
Tlf: (+47) 971 68 598

 

Communication Manager
Mira Berggrav Refsum
mira@osloworld.no
Tlf: (+47) 968 67 947

 

owmf 591

International – and Festivalcoordinator
Laura Camacho Salgado
laura@osloworld.no
Tlf: (+47) 981 99 502

 

Volunteer – and Festival coordinator
Henriette Vold
henriette@osloworld.no
Tlf: (+47) 934 04 229

Technical Manager
Ketil Nicolaysen
ketil@osloworld.no

 

 

Photo: Carsten Jøssund

Leave a Reply